Live Vol. 1 - Vinyl + CD Bundle - Signed | RJ Thompson | Official Website & Store

Live Vol. 1 - Vinyl + CD Bundle - Signed

Sale price£41.40

This product is available to Record Club members only. Join today and receive a signed member-exclusive pressing of Yearbook, Lifeline or Live at Abbey Road, a yearly signed exclusive rarities vinyl package to your door, and a year-round 20% store discount. Learn more

Already a member? Login here.


This bundle includes:

  • Live Vol. 1 - Limited Edition 12" Vinyl (Transparent Red) - Signed
  • Live Vol. 1 - CD - Signed

Live Vol. 1 is RJ's first live album, released in 2016.

The Limited Edition 140g Transparent Red Vinyl (1000 copies worldwide) features live favourites "No Man's Land", "The Numbers" and "House Upon The Hill", and comes complete with a unique AR experience on the front cover.

What is the AR Experience? - When you purchase the record and download the accompanying iOS or Android app (see "iOS & Android App - Compatible Devices" section for more info), your record comes to life. Use the free app to scan over the artwork to discover alternative animated front covers.


Side A //

  1. House Upon The Hill
  2. Born Alone
  3. Walkin' After Midnight (Patsy Cline cover)
  4. Cannery Row
  5. No Man's Land

Side B //

  1. Sirens In The Street
  2. You Are The Best Thing (Ray Lamontagne cover)
  3. Vendetta
  4. A Better Life
  5. The Numbers

Vinyl pressed at Optimal, Europe's leading pressing plant.

Listen On:

Join The Record Club

Get a collectible record every year

  • Get a signed member-exclusive pressing of Yearbook, Lifeline or Live at Abbey Road when you join.
  • Get a collectible, member-exclusive, signed and hand-numbered rarities record delivered every year.
  • Zoom chats with RJ.
  • A store-wide 20% discount all year round.
  • And much more...