Yearbook - Digital Download | Single Music

Yearbook - Digital Download

Sale price$7.00
In stock
Title:Digital Download

Following the Official UK Top 5 success of his previous album "Lifeline", RJ Thompson returns with the incredible new 2022 album "Yearbook", his most expansive and ambitious record yet. The album fuses classic songwriting with an alternative indie pop sensibility, sweeping from the sun-kissed bliss of the hopeful Feel Alive, through the alt-pop quirk of Your Money or Your Life, to the intimately beautiful Forest Fires which intertwines voice, guitar and string quartet.


  1. Tapedeck
  2. Your Money or Your Life
  3. Super 8
  4. Feel Alive
  5. Longest Day of the Year
  6. Yearbook
  7. Cutting Room Floor
  8. Shadow of a Doubt
  9. Rescue You
  10. Forest Fires
  11. Embers
  12. Skywriter

Mixed by Adam Sinclair and mastered by Stuart Hawkes at Metropolis.

Digital download delivered to your email on release day.

All pictures shown are for illustration purposes only. Actual product colour may vary slightly due to printing and pressing techniques.