Yearbook - CD - Signed | RJ Thompson | Official Website & Store

Yearbook - CD - Signed

Sale price$9.00

This is a pre-order item. Yearbook will ship in the week leading up to .


Following the Official UK Top 5 success of his previous album "Lifeline", RJ Thompson returns with the incredible new 2022 album "Yearbook", his most expansive and ambitious record yet. The album fuses classic songwriting with an alternative indie pop sensibility, sweeping from the sun-kissed bliss of the hopeful Feel Alive, through the alt-pop quirk of Your Money or Your Life, to the intimately beautiful Forest Fires which intertwines voice, guitar and string quartet.

This is not your normal CD. In addition to the amazing album, which comes signed by RJ, owners also get access to an incredible Augmented Reality experience.

What is the AR Experience? - People who own the CD can download the accompanying RJ Thompson app, hover their device over the artwork, and it comes to life. Hundreds of variations of the album cover will be displayed depending on the time of day, year and weather where you are in the world, and bonus content appears throughout the booklet expanding on the stories and themes of the album. A true collector's item!


  1. Tapedeck
  2. Your Money or Your Life
  3. Super 8
  4. Feel Alive
  5. Longest Day of the Year
  6. Yearbook
  7. Cutting Room Floor
  8. Shadow of a Doubt
  9. Rescue You
  10. Forest Fires
  11. Embers
  12. Skywriter

Mixed by Adam Sinclair and mastered by Stuart Hawkes at Metropolis.

The Incredible Augmented Reality

RJ Thompson App

Unlock incredible augmented reality artwork and bonus content by downloading the RJ Thompson app from your device’s app store. Compatible with the majority of IOS and Android phones and tablets. Check that your device is compatible with augmented reality prior to purchasing.

All pictures shown are for illustration purposes only. Actual product colour may vary slightly due to printing and pressing techniques.