Forget About The Day (Official Video)

Official music video for RJ Thompson’s single Forget About The Day, taken from the new album Lifeline (released 4th Sept 2020).

Starring Matt Walker and Amy Cook.

Directors: Ian West & RJ Thompson
D.O.P: Ian West
1st AC: Steven Lee Sinclair
2nd AC / BTS: Ali Hutchinson
Hair & Makeup: Victoria Holdstock

Produced by Codename Films.