Kids (Official Video)

The official music video for RJ Thompson’s Kids, taken from the 2020 album Lifeline (released 4th September 2020).

Directors: Ian West & RJ Thompson
D.O.P: Ian West
1st AC: Steven Lee Sinclair
2nd AC / BTS: Ali Hutchinson
Hair & Makeup: Victoria Holdstock
Produced by Codename Films.

Starring Amy Cook and RJ Thompson, with guest appearances from Mattie Imrie, Abigail Lawson, Joanne Clarke, Holly Lithgo and Adam Sams.