Lifeline (Unplugged) - CD | RJ Thompson | Official Website & Store

Lifeline (Unplugged) - CD

Sale price$14.00
In stock

Release Date:


The Lifeline (Unplugged) CD is yet another great collector's item! Featuring 8 reimagined piano versions of tracks from Lifeline and a very cool Augmented Reality Experience.

What is the AR Experience? - When you purchase the CD and download the accompanying iOS or Android app (see "iOS & Android App - Compatible Devices" section for more info), your record comes to life. Use the free app to scan over the artwork and packaging to discover live performance videos of the tracks.


  1. Lifeline (Piano Version)
  2. Let Your Guard Down (Piano Version - Featuring Suli Breaks)
  3. Drop In The Ocean (Piano Version)
  4. Kids (Piano Version)
  5. Forget About The Day (Piano Version - Featuring Alfa and Joshua Luke Smith)
  6. Alter Ego (Piano Version)
  7. So Right (Piano Version)
  8. Gold Ring (Piano Version)

Mixed by Grammy-winning mix engineer Michael Brauer, and mastered by Joe Laporta at Sterling Sound.

The Incredible Augmented Reality

RJ Thompson App

Unlock incredible augmented reality artwork and bonus content by downloading the RJ Thompson app from your device’s app store. Compatible with the majority of IOS and Android phones and tablets. Check that your device is compatible with augmented reality prior to purchasing.

All pictures shown are for illustration purposes only. Actual product colour may vary slightly due to printing and pressing techniques.