Live Vol. 1 - CD | RJ Thompson | Official Website & Store

Live Vol. 1 - CD

Sale price$13.00
In stock

Release Date:


Live Vol. 1 is RJ's first live album, released in 2016. Featuring live favourites "No Man's Land", "The Numbers" and "House Upon The Hill", and also comes complete with a unique AR experience on the front cover.

What is the AR Experience? - When you purchase the CD and download the accompanying iOS or Android app (see "iOS & Android App - Compatible Devices" section for more info), your record comes to life. Use the free app to scan over the artwork to discover alternative animated front covers.


  1. House Upon The Hill
  2. Born Alone
  3. Walkin' After Midnight (Patsy Cline cover)
  4. Cannery Row
  5. No Man's Land
  6. Sirens In The Street
  7. You Are The Best Thing (Ray Lamontagne cover)
  8. Vendetta
  9. A Better Life
  10. The Numbers

The Incredible Augmented Reality

RJ Thompson App

Unlock incredible augmented reality artwork and bonus content by downloading the RJ Thompson app from your device’s app store. Compatible with the majority of IOS and Android phones and tablets. Check that your device is compatible with augmented reality prior to purchasing.

All pictures shown are for illustration purposes only. Actual product colour may vary slightly due to printing and pressing techniques.