Yearbook - Cassette | RJ Thompson | Official Website & Store

Yearbook - Cassette

Sale price$14.00

Order now for the chance to win the actual Fender Telecaster that RJ used in the "Feel Alive" music video and a Signed Test Pressing of the album. Full details at the bottom of this page. No purchase necessary.

Following the Official UK Top 5 success of his previous album "Lifeline", RJ Thompson returns with the incredible new 2022 album "Yearbook", his most expansive and ambitious record yet. The album fuses classic songwriting with an alternative indie pop sensibility, sweeping from the sun-kissed bliss of the hopeful Feel Alive, through the alt-pop quirk of Your Money or Your Life, to the intimately beautiful Forest Fires which intertwines voice, guitar and string quartet.


Side A //

  1. Tapedeck
  2. Your Money or Your Life
  3. Super 8
  4. Feel Alive
  5. Longest Day of the Year
  6. Yearbook

Side B //

  1. Cutting Room Floor
  2. Shadow of a Doubt
  3. Rescue You
  4. Forest Fires
  5. Embers
  6. Skywriter

Mixed by Adam Sinclair and mastered by Stuart Hawkes at Metropolis.

Pre-Order for the chance to

Win a Fender Telecaster & Signed Test Pressing

Everyone who pre-orders a copy of "Yearbook" will be entered into a competition to win the actual guitar RJ used in the "Feel Alive" music video... an orange Fender Player Series Telecaster! Comes complete with a signed certificate of authenticity and photos of the guitar being used on the video shoot. We will also be giving away signed test pressings of the album to 5 lucky winners. Winners will be chosen at random on 31st October 2022. No purchase necessary.

All pictures shown are for illustration purposes only. Actual product colour may vary slightly due to printing and pressing techniques.